powered by
Der globale Family Office Experte
Globale Family Office Experten
Welche Dienstleistungen sollen wir auslagern?
Wir bauen Ihr Single Family Office Schritt für Schritt auf
Habe ich genug Vermögen für ein Multi Family Office?
DE

Der globale Family Office Experteheader

Multi Family Offices

Multi Family Offices werden immer gefragter. Familien aus aller Welt werden immer vermögender und gleichzeitig bieten immer mehr unabhängige Anbieter der Öffentlichkeit Multi Family Office Dienstleistungen an.


Die Herausforderung, das richtige Multi Family Office auszuwählen

Infolge dieser Entwicklung ist der Markt für Multi Family Offices zunehmend gesättigt und undurchsichtiger geworden. Es wird für Familien zunehmend schwieriger, einen geeigneten Anbieter zu finden, der ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse erfüllen kann.

Familien tun sich unter anderem schwer damit, zu beurteilen, welche Leistungen sie tatsächlich benötigen, welche Kosten diese generieren, worin sich die jeweiligen Angebote unterscheiden und welches Multi Family Office sich für ihre Familie oder Familien aus denselben Gerichtsbarkeiten eignet.

FOSS Family Office Advisory ist ein unabhängiger Berater für wohlhabende Familien aus allen Regionen der Welt, die sich mit dem Multi Family Office-Konzept vertraut machen und eine objektive Unterstützung zur Auswahl des besten Multi Family Office wünschen. Diese Website beinhaltet eine Einführung in die wichtigsten Eigenschaften eines Multi Family Office, um Ihre Suche zu vereinfachen.

Wir stehen Ihnen für alle Fragen gerne zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines Multi Family Office (oder der Gründung eines Single Family Office).

Weitere Informationen zu Multi Family Offices

FOSS-Video-Miniaturansicht

00:02:12


dmca/

powered by
The global family office expert
Global family office experts
Which services should we outsource?
We establish your single-family office step-by-step
Are you wealthy enough to use a multi-family office?
EN

The global family office expertheader

Multi-family offices

Multi-family offices are more and more in demand. Families from all over the world are becoming wealthier and at the same time an ever-increasing number of independent providers offer multi-family office services to the public.


The challenge of selecting the right multi-family office

As a result of this development, the multi-family office market has become increasingly crowded and opaque and it is ever more difficult for families to find a suitable provider that fits their specific needs.

Families struggle with, among other things, assessing which services they actually need, what those services will cost, which provider offers what and which multi-family office supports families like theirs or from the same jurisdiction.

FOSS Family Office Advisory independently supports affluent families from all over the world in getting acquainted with the multi-family office concept and in making an objective choice of multi-family office to cooperate with. To make your research easier, an introduction to the most relevant multi-family office facts can be found on this website.

We are available to answer your questions and look forward to working with you on selecting a multi-family office (or the establishment of a single-family office).

More information about multi-family offices:


dmca/