powered by
Der globale Family Office Experte
Globale Family Office Expertise
Ist ein Single Family Office die richtige Lösung für uns?
Projektmanagement für den Aufbau eines Single Family Offices
Benefit from our experience
DE

Der globale Family Office Experteheader

Single Family Offices

Wenn vermögende Familien zum ersten Mal vom Konzept des Single Family Office hören, weckt das sofort Faszination und Interesse aus. Die wichtigsten Fragen, die sie sich in Bezug auf ein Single Family Office stellen, sind:

  • Ist ein Single Family Office die richtige Lösung für uns, um unser Vermögen zu managen?
  • Sind wir wohlhabend genug, um ein eigenes Single Family Office zu gründen?
  • Wie gründen wir ein Single Family Office?

Family-Office-Expertise ist schwer zu finden

Da die Zahl der Familien, die sich die Einrichtung eines Single Family Office leisten können, begrenzt ist, ist es für die Mehrheit schwierig, den notwendigen Einblick in dieses Thema zu bekommen. In den meisten Gerichtsbarkeiten ist keine entsprechende Erfahrung oder Expertise vorhanden und selbst in fortgeschrittenen Gerichtsbarkeiten ist eine professionelle Beratung für Single Family Offices schwer zu finden und sehr lückenhaft – Single Family Office Experten sind rar.

Investieren im Family Office

FOSS Family Office Advisory unterstützt wohlhabende Familien aus der ganzen Welt mit einer ganzheitlichen Beratung für die Gründung eines Single Family Offices (oder für die Auswahl eines geeigneten Multi Family Offices). Um Ihnen die Recherchen zu erleichtern, finden Sie auf unserer Webseite eine Einführung in die wichtigsten Themen rund um Single Family Offices und unsere gezielte Family Office Beratung.

Bei FOSS sind wir vollumfänglich ausgestattet und bestens gerüstet, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen den Aufbau Ihres eigenen Single Family Office zu verwirklichen.

Interessante Informationen:



Authoren: &
© Copyright

Workshop – Gründung eines Single Family Office

Mehrmals im Jahr organisieren wir für eine ausgewählte Gruppe von Familien einen Einführungstag in das Single Family Office-Konzept. Wenn Sie eine Familie sind, die ein solches Office gründen möchte und mehr über das Konzept des Single Family Office und die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen erfahren möchte, melden Sie sich bitte hier an: workshop@family-office-advisory.com.

Die Plätze sind begrenzt und werden je nach Eignung vergeben. Der Kurs wird nur auf Englisch organisiert.


dmca/

powered by
The global family office expert
Global family office expertise
Is a single-family office the right solution for us?
Project management for the establishment of single-family offices
EN

The global family office expertheader

Single-family offices

When wealthy families hear about the single-family office concept for the first time, it immediately triggers a fascination and interest. Key questions they ask themselves about a single-family office are:

  • Is a single-family office the right solution for us to manage our wealth?
  • Are we wealthy enough to establish our own single-family office?
  • How do we create a single-family office?

Family office expertise is hard to find

As the number of families who can afford setting-up a single family office is limited, it is difficult for the majority to obtain the necessary insight on this topic. In most jurisdictions there is no experience or expertise available and even in more advanced jurisdictions professional advice on single-family offices is difficult to find and very fragmented – single family office experts are hard to locate.

Investing family office

FOSS Family Office Advisory supports affluent families from all around the globe with holistic advice on the establishment of a single-family office (or the selection of a suitable multi-family office). To make your research easier, you can find an introduction to the most relevant single-family office topics and our dedicated family office advisory services on our website.

At FOSS we are fully equipped and ready to answer all your questions. We look forward to working with you on the establishment of a single-family office.

Also interesting to read:



Authors: &
© Copyright

Workshop – Setting up a single-family office

Several times a year we organise a day of introduction to the single-family office concept for a select group of families. If you are a family that is considering establishing one and would like to learn more about the single-family office concept and the challenges you face along the way, please register here: workshop@family-office-advisory.com.

Spaces are limited and assigned according to suitability. The course is only organised in English.


dmca/