powered by
Expert mondial en family office
Expertise globale en matière de family office
Le single-family office est-il la solution qu’il nous faut ?
Gestion de projet pour la création d’un single-family office
FR

Expert mondial en family officeheader

Single-family offices

Lorsque les familles fortunées entendent parler pour la première fois du concept de single-family office, cela suscite immédiatement leur intérêt.

Voici les principales questions qu’elles se posent:

  • Est-ce la solution qu’il nous faut pour gérer notre patrimoine ?
  • Sommes-nous suffisamment fortunés pour établir notre propre single-family office ?
  • Comment créer un single-family office ?

L'expertise du Family Office est difficile à trouver.

Etant donné que peu de familles peuvent se permettre de créer un single-family office, elles ont généralement du mal à obtenir les informations nécessaires à ce sujet. Dans la plupart des pays, l’expérience ou le savoir-faire en la matière font défaut, et même dans les pays les plus développés, les services de conseil professionnels en single-family office sont difficiles à trouver et très fragmentés – les experts en single-family office ne sont pas faciles à localiser.

Investir dans le family office

FOSS Family Office Advisory aide des familles fortunées du monde entier à établir un single-family office (ou à sélectionner un multi-family office adapté) en les accompagnant avec une offre globale de services de conseil. Pour faciliter vos recherches, nous mettons à votre disposition sur notre site web une présentation générale des sujets les plus pertinents concernant le single-family office, ainsi que de nos services de conseil dédiés aux family offices.

Chez FOSS, nous disposons de toutes les compétences nécessaires et sommes prêts à répondre à vos diverses questions. Nous serons ravis de travailler à vos côtés pour la mise en place de votre single-family office.

Autres informations susceptibles de vous intéresser:



Auteurs: &
© Droit d’auteur
Ce texte est une traduction. Pour tout éclaircissement, veuillez consulter le texte original en anglais.

Atelier – Créer un single-family office

Nous organisons plusieurs fois par an une journée de présentation du concept de single-family office pour un groupe restreint de familles. Si votre famille envisage d’en créer un et souhaite en savoir plus sur le concept de single-family office et les défis à relever en cours de route, inscrivez-vous ici: workshop@family-office-advisory.com.

Les places sont limitées et attribuées en fonction de la pertinence. Ce séminaire est organisé en anglais uniquement.


dmca/

powered by
The global family office expert
Global family office expertise
Is a single-family office the right solution for us?
Project management for the establishment of single-family offices
EN

The global family office expertheader

Single-family offices

When wealthy families hear about the single-family office concept for the first time, it immediately triggers a fascination and interest. Key questions they ask themselves about a single-family office are:

  • Is a single-family office the right solution for us to manage our wealth?
  • Are we wealthy enough to establish our own single-family office?
  • How do we create a single-family office?

Family office expertise is hard to find

As the number of families who can afford setting-up a single family office is limited, it is difficult for the majority to obtain the necessary insight on this topic. In most jurisdictions there is no experience or expertise available and even in more advanced jurisdictions professional advice on single-family offices is difficult to find and very fragmented – single family office experts are hard to locate.

Investing family office

FOSS Family Office Advisory supports affluent families from all around the globe with holistic advice on the establishment of a single-family office (or the selection of a suitable multi-family office). To make your research easier, you can find an introduction to the most relevant single-family office topics and our dedicated family office advisory services on our website.

At FOSS we are fully equipped and ready to answer all your questions. We look forward to working with you on the establishment of a single-family office.

Also interesting to read:



Authors: &
© Copyright

Workshop – Setting up a single-family office

Several times a year we organise a day of introduction to the single-family office concept for a select group of families. If you are a family that is considering establishing one and would like to learn more about the single-family office concept and the challenges you face along the way, please register here: workshop@family-office-advisory.com.

Spaces are limited and assigned according to suitability. The course is only organised in English.


dmca/