技术提供
您的全球家族办公室专家
您的家族财富需要一个安全的避风港
您的家族需要家族办公室服务吗……?
我们为您建言献策
我们的专业团队。您的不二之选
中文

您的全球家族办公室专家header

您的家族办公室顾问

FOSS家族办公室顾问(FOSS)为您提供以下服务:

  • 设立单一家族办公室提供意见,或
  • 寻找并筛选合适的联合家族办公室

FOSS多年来一直协助世界各地的富裕家族,解决有关家族办公室的疑难。若您有意设立单一家族办公室,或者正在考虑采用联合家族办公室,无论您身处何地,FOSS也可成为您的强大后盾。


每个家族都是独一无二

不论您在考虑设立单一家族办公室,还是采用联合家族办公室,均没有通用的解决方案,因为每个家庭都是独一无二的,资产不同,需求和意愿也不一样。

设立专属的单一家族办公室犹如是一生一次的大工程,既充满挑战,又花时间和精力。究竟从何入手?如何确保所设立的单一家族办公室能够达到专业水准?

即使是选择合适的联合家族办公室也不能一蹴而就。哪种类型的联合家族办公室最适合呢?如何判定所提供的服务真正配合家族的需求?

不论是选择加入联合家族办公室,或是自行设立单一家族办公室,家族财富和未来的福𧘲均有赖家族办公室的良好运作,因此周全计划必不可少。罗盘

FOSS的咨询服务

作为全球少有的独立家族办公室专家之一,FOSS将为您和家族建言献策,我们所制定的独特流程将设立单一家族办公室分成多个步骤,因此不论家族身处何地,我们也可成为家族的智囊。

如果您有意加入联合家族办公室,我们将不偏不倚地为您和家族在瑞士或其他您们属意的司法管辖区内,寻找、甄别和选择最合适的联合家族办公室,确保您们获得最切合所需的服务。

欢迎浏览FOSS的服务范围或本网站内有关我们其他多样化的家族办公室服务之资料,好让您在设立或筛选家族办公室时能够运筹帷幄。

FOSS隶属于瑞联银行(Union Bancaire Privée,UBP)的财富策划部。瑞联银行由家族所有,总部位于瑞士苏黎世。自成立以来,FOSS凭借深厚的专业资历和不偏不倚的顾问服务而屡获殊荣。

© 版权


阅读更多,了解:

dmca/

powered by
The global family office expert
Your wealth needs a safe haven
Do you need a family office..?
We guide you in the right direction
Our expertise. Your choice
Follow us on Twitter for daily family office news: @Family_Offices
EN

The global family office expertheader

Your Family Office Advisor

FOSS Family Office Advisory (FOSS) supports you with:

  • Advice on the set up of a single-family office, or
  • The search for and selection of a suitable multi-family office.

For years, FOSS has been supporting affluent families from all over the world with their family office-related questions. If you want to establish a single-family office or are considering the use of a multi-family office, FOSS is there to support you, regardless of where you are based.


Every family is unique

Whether you are considering the use of a single- or a multi-family office, there is no simple solution, as every family is unique, with different assets, needs and wishes.

Setting up your own single-family office is a challenging and time-consuming project, which you will normally only execute once in a lifetime. How do you know where to start and how do you ensure a professional outcome?

Selecting a suitable multi-family office is also not something you decide on or do overnight. What type of multi-family office is right for you and how do you determine if they really deliver the services you need?

Whether you select a family office or establish one, your family's wealth and future well-being strongly depends on it functioning properly. The process you go through should be very thorough. Compass

Our advisory services

FOSS is one of very few independent family office experts worldwide and we can advise you wherever you are located. With our unique step-by-step process for setting up a single-family office, we are in an excellent position to support you with establishing your own.

Should you prefer to cooperate with a multi-family office, we can support you objectively in your search, selection and choice of a multi-family office in Switzerland, ensuring that the services provided best suit your needs. If you prefer another location besides Switzerland, we can also help you select a suitable multi-family office in that jurisdiction.

Read more in our services on how we can assist you. Or just read more on this website about the wide range of services a family office can offer you and your family.

STEP Family Office Handbook for Advisers

FOSS is part of the wealth planning department of the family-owned bank Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA in Zurich. Since its founding, FOSS has regularly won awards for the expertise and independent service it provides.

FOSS is one of the contributors to the 2nd edition of the Family Office Handbook for Advisers, published by the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and Globe Law and Business in 2019.

© Copyright


Read more about:

dmca/